There's lots of ways you can get in touch with us at Fever-Tree. We've also answered some of our most commonly asked questions below.
+61 2 8080 9150
Suite 1, Level 4,
15 Blue Street
North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Got a question?
Have a look at some of our frequently asked questions below.
If you still can’t find the answer you're looking for, enter your details in the short form and we will get our best people on the case.
The 'BBE' (best before end) date can be found in the below places:
- The outside of a 200ml case
- The neck of a 200ml bottle
- The back label of a 500ml bottle, near the barcode
- The base of a can
This will be in the format of 'BBE 00/00' where 00/00 is the month and year, i.e. 12/21. It may begin with MHD.
We extensively test our products to be at their optimum quality until the best before end date, but unfortunately can not guarantee it after this time.
All Fever-Tree products are suitable for vegetarian and vegan diets.
All Fever-Tree products are alcohol-free.
Please note that as we use ethanol to carry some flavours, we can not guarantee absolute 0% ABV.
Fever-Tree products are not certified halal.
We do not add gluten to our products - with the exception of the below - but they are not certified gluten-free.
Please note, that we use barley malt extract (with gluten levels of below 20ppm) in our Madagascan Cola and Smoky Ginger Ale.
Please keep an eye on the back label of our products for up to date allergen information.